Critical Reading Study Guide Now Available!

12 Aug

The first study guide I’m offering is now available online!

For $39, you can receive all of the knowledge and experience for the Critical Reading section that would cost you hundreds of dollars from a private tutor or an SAT prep course.

I chose to create a study guide for the Critical Reading section first, because this is often SAT test takers most difficult section. It’s also the section that I’ve performed best in every time I’ve taken a full SAT, so I wanted to make sure I was delivering a guide which would have the biggest impact.

You can purchase the guide here, or under “Get the Guides” using a secure PayPal link.

Please! Email me with any thoughts, suggestions, comments, or problems you have with this guide.

If you found it helpful, great! More is on the way soon.

Leave a Reply

